The Union Maid Archive

Venue: Cross Kings – November 7, 2007



(Drag the slider bar to “fast-forward” through a track if you really want to get to a specific track.)

01. Help Save the Youth of America
02. The Union Maid a Song a Day
03. Innocent When You Dream
04. 92 Mikes
05. Try Too Hard & Everyday
06. Normal Sea
07. Everything Under the Sun
08. Indie Rockin’
09. True Hollywood Romance
10. Oklahoma
11. How to Lose
12. Let Me Die with My Trumpet in My Hand
13. Carnivale
14. Drop Old Diamond
15. Bitter Honey
16. Homeward Bound

No comments

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.