The Union Maid Archive

Bowery Poetry Club (November 9, 2006)

Many thanks to nafmij from the Common Rotation forum for recording the CD release party on November 9, 2006 at the Bowery Poetry Club. You can stream the show right here on the Archive, then comment with your thoughts. Enjoy!


(Drag the slider bar to “fast-forward” through a track if you really want to get to a specific track.)

01. Given Signs
02. How to Lose
03. Auctioneer
04. Let Me Die with My Trumpet in My Hand
05. Union Dues
06. I Don’t Want to Die Alone
07. Satan
08. 92 Mikes
09. Everything Under the Sun
10. Help Save the Youth of America
11. Offstage Lines
12. Little Shoes


2 Comments so far

  1. Pat C. April 2nd, 2007 4:57 pm

    An awesome set (a lot of the songs are of Isalie), so take a listen while you’re sitting at a computer writing out a dumb essay, like me. 😉

  2. Julia April 5th, 2007 3:08 am

    My bad! I only just saw this one up and it has been here since December?? *catches up* Great set indeed!

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.