The Union Maid Archive

Acoustic Café (February 16, 2006)

Many thanks to Julia for the live audio from Common Rotation’s show at the Acoustic Café on February 16, 2006. You can stream the show right here on the Archive. Please comment with your thoughts and praise (for her). Enjoy!


(Drag the slider bar to “fast-forward” through a track if you really want to get to a specific track.)

01. Captain’s Arrival
02. True Hollywood Romance
03. Indie Rockin’
04. Belfast
05. It’s Always More Than Once Before It Takes
06. All Smiles
07. Gone Dyin’
08. Satan No
09. Smile And The Whole World Leaves With You
10. 92 Mikes
11. Plan Ahead
12. Surround Face
13. Offstage Lines
14. Union Dues
15. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere

1 comment

1 Comment so far

  1. marytyler May 18th, 2010 9:26 am

    this is like i have died and gone to heaven
    amazing music
    thank you for posting the show

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.